LAWSON ROLLINS FULL CIRCLE



LAWSON ROLLINS FULL CIRCLE

1. Momentum	(3:48)
2. Point of Attraction	(4:03)
3. Pursuit	(3:35)
4. Flight	(3:25)
5. Horizon	(4:50)
6. Bloom	(4:24)
7. Full Circle	(3:41)
8. Serpent's Tale	(4:23)
9. The Offering	(4:45)
10. Gone From Here	(8:49)
11. Shifting Seasons	(6:27)
12. Promise	(3:48)
Total time:	56:05

After the global musical travels of his recent albums that explored the outer reaches of world music fusion, Lawson Rollins comes FULL CIRCLE on his latest release with 12 tightly focused tracks that feature his distinctive guitar work front-and-center, accented by a backdrop of world beat rhythms and intimate ensemble instrumentation.

www.LawsonRollins.com 🚫 info@LawsonRollins.com

Lawson Rollins: classical, flamenco, and electric guitars, keyboards, drum programming Dominic Camardella: keyboards, piano Dave Bryant: drums, percussion Randy Tico: acoustic and electric bass Richard Hardy: clarinet, soprano saxophone, flute Charlie Bisharat: violin, string arrangement on 'Promise' Cameron Stone: cello

'The Offering' - to Nathaniel & Alexander 'Promise' - for JoAnn

Produced by Dominic Camardella and Lawson Rollins All compositions written by Lawson Rollins

Published by Infinita Songworks [ASCAP]

Recorded, mixed, and edited by Dominic Camardella at Santa Barbara Sound Design. Mastered by Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, Ojai, C.A.

Lawson Rollins is endorsed by La Bella Strings and uses custom guitars made by Pedro Maldonado and Lester Devoe.

Photography by: LeAnn Mueller Designed by: Eric Jones | Ohmbox.com

Also available from Lawson Rollins on Infinita Records "INFINITA" (catalog: INF-200) "ESPIRITO" (catalog: INF-204) and "ELEVATION" (catalog: INF-208)

www.InfinitaRecords.com | www.LawsonRollins.com

© 2013 Infinita Records, a div. of Infinita, LLC. - All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction of this recording is prohibited by federal law and is subject to criminl prosecution.

INFINITA 🗙 RECORDS